Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Tue Oct 23
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Tiffin
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Findlay
at Tiffin
Senior Day
Fri Oct 26
8:00 PM
Findlay
at Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley St.
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
G-MAC Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA G-MAC Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Trevecca Nazarene
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Walsh
Findlay
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Hillsdale
Thu Nov 01
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
G-MAC Semifinal
Thu Nov 01
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA G-MAC Semifinal
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Michigan
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Malone
Sat Nov 03
vs. G-MAC Championship
@ Canton, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
9:00 AM
vs. Michigan St. Open
@ E. Lansing, Mich.
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. Ashland
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
G-MAC Final
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA G-MAC Final
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Toledo
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Malone
Findlay
Sat Nov 03
5:00 PM
Findlay
at Ohio Dominican
Tue Nov 06
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
2018 G-MAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 06
5:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Findlay
Fri Nov 09
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
2018 G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 29
Final
2 Walsh
1 Findlay
Sat Sep 29
Final
0 Findlay
3 at Cedarville
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Walsh
1 Findlay
Thu Oct 04
Final
2 Findlay
0 at Alderson Broaddus
Thu Oct 04
Final
2 Findlay
3 at Alderson Broaddus
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Trevecca Nazarene
3 Findlay
Sat Oct 06
Final
9 Findlay
0 at Oberlin
Sat Oct 06
Final
6 Findlay
3 at Oberlin
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Findlay
2 at Davis & Elkins
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Ky. Wesleyan
3 Findlay
Sat Oct 06
Final - OT
1 Findlay
2 at Davis & Elkins
Sat Oct 06
Final
20 Hillsdale
17 Findlay
Thu Oct 11
Final
0 Ky. Wesleyan
3 Findlay
Fri Oct 12
Final
2 Findlay
3 vs. Ferris St.
@ Indianapolis, Ind. 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Findlay
1 vs. Davenport
@ Indianapolis, Ind. 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
Sat Oct 13
Final
35 Findlay
24 at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Tiffin
2 Findlay
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Findlay
3 vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Indianapolis, Ind. 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Tiffin
3 Findlay
Thu Oct 18
Final - 2OT
1 Ohio Valley
0 Findlay
Thu Oct 18
Final
0 Ohio Valley
2 Findlay
Fri Oct 19
Final
0 Cedarville
3 Findlay
Sat Oct 20
Final
45 Findlay
43 at Alderson Broaddus
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
1 Lake Erie
1 Findlay
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Tiffin
3 Findlay
View Full Schedule

Sponsors Slider