Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Thu May 24
vs. NCAA DII National Championship
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri May 25
vs. NCAA DII National Championship
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat May 26
vs. NCAA DII National Championship
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 01
TBA
Findlay
at Ky. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Ferris St.
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
William Jewell College
Findlay
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Findlay
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Findlay
at Lake Erie
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Hillsdale
Findlay
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Findlay
at Alderson Broaddus
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Walsh
Findlay
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Malone
Findlay
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Tiffin
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
1st Round NCAA DII Playoffs
Sat Nov 24
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
2nd Round NCAA DII Playoffs
Sat Dec 01
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
NCAA DII Quarterfinals
Sat Dec 08
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
NCAA DII Semifinals
Sat Dec 15
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
NCAA DII National Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
14 Findlay
2 at Walsh
Senior Day
Thu Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
6 Findlay
3 at Ursuline
Thu Apr 26
Cancelled
Urbana
Findlay
Thu Apr 26
Final
2 Findlay
3 at Ursuline
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Alderson Broaddus
24 Findlay
Sat Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
8 Findlay
3 at Cedarville
Sat Apr 28
Final
2 Findlay
5 at Cedarville
Sat Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
2 Findlay
3 at Malone
Sun Apr 29
Final
7 Findlay
1 at Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 29
Final
3 Davis & Elkins
23 Findlay
Sun Apr 29
Final
2 Findlay
5 at Malone
Sun Apr 29
Final
3 Findlay
5 at Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 29
Final
11 Findlay
8 at Malone
Thu May 03
Final
4 Ky. Wesleyan
0 vs. Findlay
@ Xenia, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Thu May 03
Final
5 Walsh
18 vs. Findlay
@ Painesville, Ohio G-MAC Semifinals
Thu May 03
Final
7 Findlay
4 vs. Davis & Elkins
@ Xenia, Ohio - AIA Complex G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
2 Cedarville
4 vs. Findlay
@ Xenia, OH G-MAC Tournament
Fri May 04
Final
4 Ohio Dominican
1 vs. Findlay
@ Xenia, Ohio
Sat May 05
Final
7 Ohio Dominican
2 Findlay
Sat May 05
Final
3 Ohio Dominican
8 Findlay
Sat May 05
Final
9 Findlay
10 at Lake Erie
G-MAC Final
Sun May 06
Final
8 Ohio Dominican
4 Findlay
Senior Day
Wed May 09
Final
6 Findlay
7 vs. Ky. Wesleyan
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Thu May 10
Final
3 Ohio Valley
4 vs. Findlay
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Thu May 10
Final
10 Findlay
12 vs. Walsh
@ Mason, Ohio G-MAC Baseball Tournament
View Full Schedule