Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
No Event
Sun Apr 22
at UIS Invitational
Panther Creek
Mon Apr 23
vs. G-MAC Championship
@ Liberty Twp., Ohio Four Bridges Country Club
Tue Apr 24
vs. G-MAC Championship
@ Liberty Twp., Ohio Four Bridges Country Club
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Urbana
Findlay
Thu Apr 26
3:30 PM
Findlay
at Ursuline
Thu Apr 26
5:30 PM
Findlay
at Ursuline
Fri Apr 27
vs. Ashland Alumni Meet
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri Apr 27
4:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus
Findlay
Sat Apr 28
vs. Walsh Invitational
@ Canton, Ohio Glenmoor Country Club
Sat Apr 28
vs. Ashland Alumni Meet
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Cedarville
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Cedarville
Sat Apr 28
4:30 PM
Findlay
at Malone
Sun Apr 29
vs. Walsh Invitational
@ Canton, Ohio Glenmoor Country Club
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Findlay
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Findlay
at Malone
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
Findlay
at Ohio Dominican
Sun Apr 29
3:30 PM
Findlay
at Malone
Thu May 03
vs. G-MAC Championship
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Thu May 03
at IHSA National Championship
Thu May 03
vs. IHSA National Championship
@ Harrisburg, Pa.
Thu May 03
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Xenia, Ohio G-MAC Tournament
Thu May 03
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ TBA G-MAC Semifinals
Fri May 04
vs. G-MAC Championship
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Apr 10
Final
3 Wayne St. (Mich.)
1 Findlay
Thu Apr 12
Final
11 Findlay
10 at Hillsdale
Fri Apr 13
Final
8 Findlay
1 at Hillsdale
Fri Apr 13
Final
0 Ursuline
9 Findlay
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
1 Alderson Broaddus
17 Findlay
Fri Apr 13
Final
1 Findlay
6 at Hillsdale
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
2 Alderson Broaddus
10 Findlay
Fri Apr 13
Final
12 Findlay
14 at Lake Erie
Sat Apr 14
Postponed
Davis & Elkins
Findlay
Sat Apr 14
Final
18 Findlay
2 at Ursuline (Ohio)
Sat Apr 14
Postponed
Davis & Elkins
Findlay
Sun Apr 15
Final
0 Findlay
9 at Hillsdale
Sun Apr 15
Final
1 Findlay
8 at Hillsdale
Tue Apr 17
Final
3 Findlay
18 at Ashland
Tue Apr 17
Final
7 Walsh
17 Findlay
Fri Apr 20
Final
0 Findlay
5 vs. Hillsdale
@ Owensboro, KY 2018 G-MAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Apr 20
Final
5 Walsh
4 vs. Findlay
@ Owensboro, Ky. G-MAC Tournament
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
3 Malone
11 Findlay
Sat Apr 21
Final
0 Lake Erie
2 Findlay
Sat Apr 21
Final - 2OT
22 Findlay
3 at Ohio Valley
Sat Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
0 Malone
8 Findlay
Sat Apr 21
Final
3 Lake Erie
4 Findlay
Sun Apr 22
Final
4 Lake Erie
0 Findlay
Sun Apr 22
Final
0 Findlay
5 at Walsh
Senior Day
Sun Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
14 Findlay
2 at Walsh
Senior Day
View Full Schedule