Top Stories

More Stories

tabs

Schedule
Mon Mar 05
TBA
Findlay
vs. Rockhurst
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 06
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 07
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 07
8:00 AM
Findlay
vs. Grand Valley St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 09
TBA
Findlay
vs. TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
Findlay
at Walsh
Tue Mar 20
TBA
Hillsdale
Findlay
Fri Mar 23
TBA
Findlay
at Davis & Elkins
Sun Mar 25
9:00 AM
Walsh
Findlay
Fri Mar 30
TBA
Findlay
at Cedarville
Fri Apr 06
TBA
Cedarville
Findlay
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Davis & Elkins
Findlay
Sun Apr 15
TBA
Findlay
at Hillsdale
Fri Apr 20
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
G-MAC Tournament
Sat Apr 21
TBA
Findlay
at TBA
G-MAC Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Mon Oct 10
Final
1 Daemen
8 Findlay
Sat Feb 04
Final
2 Wooster
7 Findlay
Fri Feb 10
Final
0 Findlay
7 at Toledo
Sat Feb 11
Final
3 Denison
6 Findlay
Sun Feb 19
Final
6 Lewis
3 Findlay
Sat Feb 25
Final
0 Findlay
9 at Ferris St.
Sun Feb 26
Final
1 Findlay
8 at Grand Valley St.
Sat Mar 04
Final
2 Findlay
7 at Rollins
Sat Mar 04
Final
8 Findlay
1 vs. P.R.-Rio Piedros
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 05
Final
2 Findlay
7 at Florida Tech
Mon Mar 06
Final
7 Lee
2 vs. Findlay
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 08
Final
8 Findlay
1 vs. Stonehill
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final
1 Michigan Tech
8 Findlay
Sat Mar 25
Final
2 Lake Superior St.
7 Findlay
Sat Apr 01
Final
7 Northwood
2 Findlay
Sun Apr 02
Final
9 Wayne St. (Mich.)
0 Findlay
Sat Apr 08
Final
2 Findlay
7 at Tiffin
Alumni Day
Sun Apr 09
Final
0 Findlay
9 at Walsh
Fri Apr 14
Final
3 Findlay
6 at Hillsdale
Tue Sep 26
Final
0 Heidelberg
9 Findlay
Wed Sep 27
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 Findlay
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Findlay
7 vs. Detroit Mercy
@ Southfield, Mich.
Sun Feb 04
Final
4 Findlay
5 vs. Salem Int'l
@ Lexington, Ohio
Fri Feb 09
Final
8 Wayne St. (Mich.)
1 Findlay
Sun Feb 18
Final
7 Tiffin
2 Findlay
Previous Next View Full Schedule