Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandi Laurita
Director of Athletics
419-434-4663 laurita@findlay.edu
Jim Givens
Sr. Associate Athletic Director for Development and Business
419-434-4793 givens@findlay.edu
David Buck
Assistant Athletic Director for External Relations
419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Kyle Niermann
Director of Athletic Communications
419-434-5966 niermannk@findlay.edu
Greg Gilbert
Director of Compliance
419-434-6788 gilbert@findlay.edu
Lisa Coleman
Administrative Assistant
419-434-4663 coleman@findlay.edu
Andrea Mata
Faculty Athletic Representative
419-434-5785 mata@findlay.edu

Marketing and Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Buck
Assistant Athletic Director for External Relations
419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Kyle Niermann
Director of Athletic Communications
419-434-5966 niermannk@findlay.edu
Zoe Swisher
Graduate Assistant
swisherz@findlay.edu
Allison Kelly
Graduate Assistant
kellya1@findlay.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fiona Hanks
Head Athletic Trainer
419-434-6785 hanks@findlay.edu
Zane Wildermuth
Athletic Trainer
419-434-5422 wildermuth@findlay.edu
Rachel Wright
Athletic Trainer
419-434-5673 wrightr@findlay.edu
Ashleigh Weddington
Athletic Trainer
419-434-6940 weddingtona@findlay.edu
Aaron Wass
Athletic Trainer
419-434-4877 wass@findlay.edu
Allison Kleinhans
Athletic Trainer (Part Time)
kleinhansa@findlay.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Wagner
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu
Travis Roberson
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
robersont@findlay.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Parrill
Head Coach
419-434-4854 parrill@findlay.edu
Brian Makowski
Assistant Coach
makowskib@findlay.edu
Jaren Stutzman
Assistant Coach
stutzmanj@findlay.edu
Troy Merriman
Assistant Coach
merrimant@findlay.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blaine Maag
Head Coach
419-434-4117 maagb@findlay.edu
Eric Wymer
Assistant Coach / Distance
419-434-2523 eric.wymer@findlay.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Ernst
Head Coach
419-434-6935 ernst@findlay.edu
Dan Shardo
Associate Head Coach
419-434-4093 shardod@findlay.edu
Dave Krauss
Assistant Coach
419-434-5698 krauss@findlay.edu
Eric Prigge
Assistant Coach
419-434-4140 prigge@findlay.edu
Kyle Biglin
Assistant Coach
biglink@findlay.edu
Chris Brooks
Academic Coach
brooksw@findlay.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Wiedie
Head Coach
419-434-6007 wiedie@findlay.edu
Caitlin Bamberger
Assistant Coach
419-434-5868 bamberger@findlay.edu
Ken Brooks
Assistant Coach
brooksk2@findlay.edu
Megan Kuether
Assistant Coach
kuetherm@findlay.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Keys
Head Coach
419-889-3964 keys@findlay.edu
Jason Makrinos
Defensive Coordinator | Defensive Backs Coach
419-434-4031 makrinos@findlay.edu
Kory Allen
Offensive Coordinator | Offensive Line Coach
419-434-5600 kallen@findlay.edu
Thomas Rebholz
Co-Defensive Coordinator | Linebackers Coach
419-434-5647 rebholz@findlay.edu
Darius Davis
Defensive Line Coach
419-434-5647 davisd2@findlay.edu
Erik Baker
Tight Ends & Fullbacks Coach
bakere1@findlay.edu
Kyle Ohradzansky
Quarterbacks Coach
419-434-5315 ohradzanskyk@findlay.edu
Dylan Blunk
Wide Receivers Coach
blunkd@findlay.edu
Andrew Alten
Assistant Offensive Line Coach
Theodore Brown
Running Backs Coach
Mike Elder
Assistant Linebackers Coach
Tim Bennett
Assistant Defensive Backs Coach
Chad Wagner
Director of Strength & Conditioning
419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic Guarnieri
Head Golf Coach
419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu
Justin Roth
Assistant Coach
419-434-5566 rothj@findlay.edu
Jordan Bollenbacher
Assistant Coach
bollenbacherj@findlay.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic Guarnieri
Head Golf Coach
419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu
Justin Roth
Assistant Coach
419-434-5566 rothj@findlay.edu
Jordan Bollenbacher
Assistant Coach
bollenbacherj@findlay.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Simko
Head Coach
419-434-4089 simko@findlay.edu
Morgan Insel
Assistant Coach
inselm@findlay.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Smyth
Head Coach
419-434-4801 smyth@findlay.edu
Tom Picirrilo
Goalkeepers Coach
Chris White
Reserve Coach
Jake Cooper
Assistant Coach
cooperj1@findlay.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Walker
Head Coach
419-434-5672 walkerj4@findlay.edu
Kate Prewitt
Assistant Coach
prewittk@findlay.edu
Dani Johnson
Assistant Coach
johnsond5@findlay.edu
Ian Graham
Goalkeepers Coach
Ashleigh Weddington
Athletic Trainer
419-434-6940 weddingtona@findlay.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Lowe
Head Coach
419-434-6544 lowed@findlay.edu
Tim Babcock
Assistant Coach
babcockt@findlay.edu
Lindsay Mapes
Assistant Coach
mapesl@findlay.edu

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Makepeace
Head Coach
419-434-4715 makepeace@findlay.edu
Michelle Billeaud
Assistant Coach / Aquatics Director
419-434-6013 billeaudm@findlay.edu
Diego Santos
Assistant Coach
Ashleigh Weddington
Diving Coach
weddingtona@findlay.edu
Milan Medo
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Linden
Head Coach
419-434-6789 linden@findlay.edu
Angelika Jogasuria
Assistant Coach
jogasuriaa@findlay.edu
Jeff Westmeyer
Assistant Coach
Rodolfo Sanchez
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Linden
Head Coach
419-434-6789 linden@findlay.edu
Angelika Jogasuria
Assistant Coach
jogasuriaa@findlay.edu
Jeff Westmeyer
Assistant Coach

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blaine Maag
Head Coach
419-434-4117 maagb@findlay.edu
Jared Krout
Assistant Coach / Sprints, Hurdles
419-957-5639 kroutj@findlay.edu
Bree Woelber
Assistant Coach / Jumps, Multis
419-434-2528 woelber@findlay.edu
Eric Wymer
Assistant Coach / Distance
419-434-2523 eric.wymer@findlay.edu
Clint Dillon
Part-Time Assistant Coach / Pole Vault
Chase Cook
Graduate Assistant
Katelyn Daniels
Graduate Assistant

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Nelson
Head Coach
419-434-4803 nelson@findlay.edu
Brian Taylor
Assistant Coach
419-434-6798 btaylor@findlay.edu
Kurt Leonard
Assistant Coach
leonard@findlay.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wick Colchagoff
Head Coach
419-434-5346 colchagoff@findlay.edu
Amanda Gray
Assistant Coach
419-434-4030 gray@findlay.edu
Scott Monroe
Assistant Coach
monroe@findlay.edu
Jessica Reber
Assistant Coach
reberj@findlay.edu

Cheerleading/Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Rothenbuhler
Head Coach
ufspirit@findlay.edu