Football

Kory Allen bio photo
Kory Allen

Head Coach

kallen@findlay.edu

419-434-5600

Thomas Rebholz bio photo
Thomas Rebholz

Defensive Coordinator

rebholz@findlay.edu

419-434-5641

Kyle Ohradzansky bio photo
Kyle Ohradzansky

Offensive Coordinator

ohradzanskyk@findlay.edu

419-434-4894

Isiah Dunning bio photo
Isiah Dunning

Defensive Line/ Recruiting Coordinator

isiah.dunning@findlay.edu

419-434-5647

Tom Coughlin bio photo
Tom Coughlin

Quarterbacks/ Pass Game Coordinator

tom.coughlin@findlay.edu

419-434-5315

Morgan Loyd bio photo
Morgan Loyd

Linebackers/ Special Teams Coordinator

morgan.loyd@findlay.edu

419-434-4031

David Carney bio photo
David Carney

Outside Linebackers/ Special Teams Assistant

david.carney@findlay.edu

Drew Jacobs bio photo
Drew Jacobs

Offensive Assistant

jacobsa5@findlay.edu

Marlin Richardson bio photo
Marlin Richardson

Wide Receivers Assistant

richardsonm1@findlay.edu

Sean Pilon bio photo
Sean Pilon

Offensive Line Assistant

pilons@findlay.edu