Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandi Laurita
Vice President for Student Affairs / Director of Athletics
419-434-4663 laurita@findlay.edu
Jim Givens
Sr. Associate Athletic Director
419-434-4793 givens@findlay.edu
David Buck
Associate Director of Athletics
419-434-4727 buckd@findlay.edu
Kyle Niermann
Assistant Athletic Director for External Affairs
419-434-5966 niermannk@findlay.edu
Fiona Hanks
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
419-434-6785 hanks@findlay.edu
Lisa Coleman
Administrative Assistant
419-434-4663 coleman@findlay.edu
Jaclyn Schalk
Faculty Athletic Representative
419-434-4705 schalk@findlay.edu

Marketing and Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Niermann
Assistant Athletic Director for External Affairs
419-434-5966 niermannk@findlay.edu
Meredith Wipper
Director of Digital Strategy & Creative Content
419-434-5775 wipperm@findlay.edu
Tyler Archambeau
Graduate Assistant
archambeaut@findlay.edu
Sydney Patten
Graduate Assistant
pattens@findlay.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fiona Hanks
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
419-434-6785 hanks@findlay.edu
Rachel Wright
Athletic Trainer (CC/ WRE/ LAX)
419-434-5673 wrightr@findlay.edu
Allison Foster
Athletic Trainer (FB/ TRK)
419-434-6940 kleinhansa@findlay.edu
Brette Hensley
Athletic Trainer (WSC/ SFT/ WTN/ GOL)
419-434-5877 brette.hensley@findlay.edu
Kinzey Hickman
Athletic Trainer (FB/ WBB/ CHR/ MTN)
419-434-4877 kinzey.hickman@findlay.edu
Chase Tipsword
Athletic Trainer (VB/ MBB/ SWM)
419-434-5411 chase.tipsword@findlay.edu
Mitchell Enyart
Athletic Trainer (MSC/ BSB)
419-434-5422 mitchell.enyart@findlay.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Wagner
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
419-434-5650 cwagner@findlay.edu
Jacob Boucher
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
419-434-5650 boucherj1@findlay.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Palm
Head Coach / Assistant Athletic Director
419-434-4854 matt.palm@findlay.edu
Troy Merriman
Assistant Coach
419-434-4192 merrimant@findlay.edu
Brian Makowski
Pitching Coach
makowskib@findlay.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Wymer
Head Cross Country Coach | Assistant Track
419-434-2523 eric.wymer@findlay.edu
Sara Polatas
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Nikki Hemminger
Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Ernst
Head Coach
419-434-6935 ernst@findlay.edu
Dan Shardo
Associate Head Coach
419-434-4093 shardod@findlay.edu
Will Nowak
Assistant Coach
nowakw@findlay.edu
Eric Prigge
Assistant Coach
prigge@findlay.edu
Will Schlabaugh
Student Manager
Trey Boblitt
Student Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele Durand
Head Coach
419-434-6007 michele.durand@findlay.edu
Haley Horstman
Assistant Coach
419-434-5868 haley.horstman@findlay.edu
Gregory Noftz
Volunteer Assistant

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kory Allen
Head Coach
419-434-5600 kallen@findlay.edu
Thomas Rebholz
Defensive Coordinator
419-434-5641 rebholz@findlay.edu
Isiah Dunning
Defensive Line/ Recruiting Coordinator
419-434-5647 isiah.dunning@findlay.edu
Tom Coughlin
Quarterbacks/ Pass Game Coordinator
419-434-5315 tom.coughlin@findlay.edu
Morgan Loyd
Linebackers/ Special Teams Coordinator
419-434-4031 morgan.loyd@findlay.edu
Theo Brown
Running Backs
theodore.brownii@findlay.edu
Trace Reynolds
Tight Ends & Fullbacks
trace.reynolds@findlay.edu
David Carney
Outside Linebackers/ Special Teams Assistant
david.carney@findlay.edu
Drew Jacobs
Offensive Assistant
jacobsa5@findlay.edu
Marlin Richardson
Wide Receivers Assistant
richardsonm1@findlay.edu
Sean Pilon
Offensive Line Assistant
pilons@findlay.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic Guarnieri
Head Golf Coach
419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dominic Guarnieri
Head Golf Coach
419-434-4522 guarnieri@findlay.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allison Kelly
Head Coach
419-434-5882 kellya1@findlay.edu
Olivia Duarte
Assistant Coach
419-434-4089 olivia.duarte@findlay.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Smyth
Head Coach
419-434-4801 smyth@findlay.edu
Mark Sleasman
Assistant Coach
419-434-6685 sleasmanm@findlay.edu
Cesar Ruiz
Goalkeepers Coach
Chris White
Reserve Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Rick
Head Coach
419-434-5672 michelle.rick@findlay.edu
Sierra Perry
Assistant Coach
419-434-4071 perrys1@findlay.edu
Ian Graham
Goalkeepers Coach
419-434-4544 ian.graham@findlay.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Lowe
Head Coach
419-434-6544 lowed@findlay.edu
Lane Leedy
Assistant Coach
419-434-4197 lane.leedy@findlay.edu
Tim Babcock
Assistant Coach
babcockt@findlay.edu

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Makepeace
Head Coach
419-434-4715 makepeace@findlay.edu
Diego Santos
Assistant Coach / Aquatics Director
419-434-6013 santosd@findlay.edu
Dalton Shevlin
Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Linden
Director of Tennis | Head Men's Coach
419-434-6789 linden@findlay.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Westmeyer
Head Women's Coach
419-434-4188 jeffrey.westmeyer@findlay.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Krout
Head Coach
419-957-5639 kroutj@findlay.edu
Bree Makepeace
Assistant Coach / Jumps, Multis
419-434-2528 woelber@findlay.edu
Eric Wymer
Head Cross Country Coach | Assistant Track
419-434-2523 eric.wymer@findlay.edu
Jacob Glass
Assistant Coach / Throws
Clint Dillon
Part-Time Assistant Coach / Pole Vault
Sara Polatas
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Nelson
Head Coach
419-434-4803 nelson@findlay.edu
Brian Taylor
Assistant Coach
419-434-6798 btaylor@findlay.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wick Colchagoff
Head Coach
419-434-5346 colchagoff@findlay.edu
Hannah Tong
Assistant Coach
419-434-4030 hannah.tong@findlay.edu
Scott Monroe
Assistant Coach
monroe@findlay.edu
David Henley
Volunteer Assistant

Cheerleading/Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Rothenbuhler
Head Coach
rothenbuhlerj@findlay.edu